ORGANIZERS
Congress Series Organizers
Prof. Dr. Jochen Bundschuh: International Society of Groundwater for Sustainable Development (ISGSD); University of Southern Queensland (USQ), Australia.
jochenbundschuh@yahoo.com

more info
Prof. Dr. Prosun Bhattacharya: KTH Royal Institute of Technology, Stockholm, Sweden.
prosun@kth.se

more info

Local Organizing Committee
Honorary President: Dr. Hugo B. Nicolli (INGEOQUI-CONICET)
hbnicolli@gmail.com

more info
President: Dr. Marta I. Litter (CNEA- CONICET- UNSAM- Buenos Aires)
litter@cnea.gov.ar

more info

Vice-president 1ª: Dr. Eng. Ana María Ingallinella (CIS- UNR- Santa Fe)
cis@fceia.unr.edu.ar


more info

Vice-president 2ª: Dr. Alicia Fernández Cirelli (FVET- UBA- CONICET)
AFCirelli@fvet.uba.ar

more info
Secretary: Dr. Silvia S. Farías (CNEA)
farias@cnea.gov.ar

more info
Treasurer: Dr. Alejo Pérez Carrera (FVET- UBA- CONICET)
alpc@fvet.uba.ar

more info
Prosecretary: Dr. Carlos Schulz (UNLPam)
cjschulz@cpenet.com.ar


more info

Youth Local Organizing Committee
Inline images 1 Dr. Natalia Quici (CNEA-CONICET-UTN)
natalia.quici@cnea.gov.ar
Dr. Martín Meichtry (CNEA-CONICET-UTN)
meichtry@cnea.gov.ar
  Dr. Verónica Sotomayor (IDEPA, CONICET-Unco, Neuquén)
veronica.sotomayor@idepa.gov.ar
Eng. Cynthia Corroto (AySA-FVET-UBA)
cyedco@hotmail.com
Dr. Fernanda Vazquez (FVET-UBA-CONICET)

Vocals
  Dr. Guillermina Bongiovanni (IDEPA, CONICET-Unco, Neuquén)
gabongiovanni@hotmail.com
  Dr. Cristina Pérez Coll (UNSAM-Buenos Aires)
cris060957@yahoo.com.ar
  Dr. Edda Villaamil (FFyB-UBA)
evillaam@ffyb.uba.ar
  Dr. Julio Navoni (FFyB-UBA)
jnavoni@ffyb.uba.ar
  Dr. Alejandra Volpedo (FVET-UBA-CONICET)
avolpedo@gmail.com
  Mg. Rubén Fernández (CIS-UNR-Santa Fe)
rgfer@fceia.unr.edu.ar
  Dr. Susana García (Health Ministry of Argentina)
sugarcia@intramed.net.ar
  Dr. Marcelo Biagini, Medical Doctor, Specialist in Dermatology and Arsenicosis.
  Dr. Ricardo Benítez, Silvia Rivero (Health Ministry of Argentina)
nesir20@yahoo.com.ar
  Lic. Leonardo Pflüger (CAECE, Buenos Aires)
lpfluger@ambiente.gov.ar





Contact
info@asargentina2014.com.ar as2014.argentina@gmail.com