SCIENTIFIC COMMITTEE

Surname

Name

Institution

e-mail address

Themes

Ahmed

Kazi Matin

University of Dhaka, Bangladesh, India

kazimatin@yahoo.com

1

Ahuja

Satinder

University of North Carolina, Wilmington, USA

sutahuja@atmc.net

1,2,4

Alarcón Herrera

María Teresa

CIMAV, Chihuahua, Chih., Mexico

teresa.alarcon@cimav.edu.mx

4

Alauddin

Mohammed

Wagner College, Staten Island, New York, USA

malauddi@wagner.edu

2,3

Anac

Suer

Ege University, Izmir, Turkey

suer.anac@ege.edu.tr

1

Armienta

María Aurora

National Autonomous University of Mexico, Mexico D.F., Mexico

aurora.armienta@gmail.com

1

Auge

Miguel

 Buenos Aires University, Argentina

miguelauge66@gmail.com

1

Bhattacharya

Prosun

Royal Institute of Technology, Stockholm, Sweden

prosun@kth.se

1

Biagini

Marcelo

Salta, Argentina

marcebiagini@gmail.com

3

Blanco

María del Carmen

National University of the South, Bahía Blanca, Argentina

mcblanco@criba.edu.ar

1,2

Blarasin

Mónica

Río Cuarto National University, Río Cuarto, Argentina

mblarasin@exa.unrc.edu.ar

1

Boeykens

Susana

Buenos Aires University, Buenos Aires, Argentina

sboeyke@gmail.com

1,4

Boischio

Ana

Pan American Health Organization, USA

boischioa@paho.org>

3,5

Bongiovanni

Guillermina

CONICET-National Comahue University, Neuquén, Argentina

gabongiovanni@hotmail.com

1,2,3,4

Bundschuh

Jochen

University of Southern Queensland, Toowoomba,  Australia 

jochenbundschuh@yahoo.com

1,4

Cáceres

Roberto

National University of San Juan, Argentina

robertoecaceres@gmail.com

4

Cai

Yong

Florida International University, Miami, USA

cai@fiu.edu

1,2

Carballo

Marta Ana

CIGETOX- Hospital de Clínicas y Universidad de  Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina

macarballo@ffyb.uba.ar   macarballo2003@yahoo.com.ar

3

Carbonell Barrachina

Angel Antonio

Miguel Hernández University, Orihuela, Alicante, España

angel.carbonell@umh.es

3

Centeno

José

Joint Pathology Center, Malcolm Grow Medical Clinic, Joint Base Andrews Air Naval Facility, Washington DC, USA

 tonycent@comcast.net

3

Chatterjee

Debashis

Department of Chemistry, University of Kalyani, Kalyani, Nadia-West Bengal, India

dbchat2001@yahoo.co.in

1,2,3,4

Chen

Chien-Jen

Academia Sinica, Taipei City, Taiwan

chencj@gate.sinica.edu.tw

3

Ciminelli

Virginia S.T.

Universidade Federal de Minas Gerais, Belo Horizonte, MG, Brazil

ciminelli@demet.ufmg.br

1,4

Cornejo

Lorena

University of Tarapacá, Arica, Chile

lorenacornejop@gmail.com

4

Cumbal

Luis H.

Escuela Politécnica del Ejército, Sangolquí, Ecuador

lhcumbal@espe.edu.ec

4

Danil de Namor

Angela F

University of Surrey, UK

a.danil-de-namor@surrey.ac.uk

1,4

Datta

Saugata

Kansas State University, Manhattan, Kansas, USA

sdatta@ksu.edu,sdatta@k-state.edu

1,3

De Pietri

Diana

Ministry of Health, Buenos Aires, Argentina

depietrid@hotmail.com

3

Del Razo

Luz María

Cinvestav-IPN, México D.F., Mexico

ldelrazo@cinvestav.mx

1,3

de Titto

Ernesto

Health Ministry, Buenos Aires, Argentina

edetitto@msal.gov.ar

1,3,4

Devesa

Vicenta

IATA-CSIC, Valencia, Spain

vdevesa@iata.csic.es

2,3

Dousova

Barbora

 ICT, Prague, Czech Republic

Barbora.Dousova@vscht.cz

1,4

Esparza

Maria Luisa

CEPIS, Lima, Peru

mlcastroesparza@gmail.com

3,4

Farías

Silvia

National Atomic Energy Commission, Buenos Aires, Argentina

farias@cnea.gov.ar

1,2

Feldman

Jörg

University of Aberdeen, Aberdeen, Scotland, UK

j.feldmann@abdn.ac.uk

2

Fernández

Rubén

National University of Rosario, Rosario, Argentina

rgfer@fceia.unr.edu.ar

4,5

Fernández Cirelli

Alicia

University of Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina

afcirelli@gmail.com

1,2,4

Figueiredo

Bernardino

UNICAMP, Campinas, SP, Brazil

berna@ige.unicamp.br

1

Fiúza

Antonio

University of Porto, Porto, Portugal

afiuza@fe.up.pt

4

García

Susana

Ministry of Health, Buenos Aires, Argentina

susanawatson@arnet.com.ar

3

Garrido

Sofía Esperanza

Mexican Institute of Water Technology, Jiutepec, Mor., Mexico

sgarrido@tlaloc.imta.mx

4

Gasparon

Massimo

The University of Queensland, Australia

m.gasparon@uq.edu.au

1

Giri

Ashok K

CSIR-Indian Institute of Chemical Biology

akgiri15@ayhoo.comakgiri@iicb.res.in

3

Goessler

Walter

University of Graz, Austria

walter.goessler@uni-graz.at

2,3

Guha Mazumder

Debendranath

Institute of Post Graduate Medical  Education & Research, Kolkata, India

guhamazumder@yahoo.com, dngmazumder@gmail.com

3

Guimaraes Guilherme

Luiz Roberto

Federal University of Lavras, Lavras, M.G., Brazil

guilherm@ufla.br

1,2

Guo

Xinbiao

Peking University, Peking, PR China

guoxb@bjmu.edu.cn

3

Hendry

Bruce

Cape Peninsula University of Technology, Cape Town, South Africa

HendryB@cput.ac.za, bruceahendry@gmail.com

4

Hernández

Mario

National University of La Plata, La Plata, Argentina

mario_h@uolsinectis.com.ar

1

Hoinkis

Jan

Karlsruhe University of Applied Sciences, Karlsruhe, Germany

jan.hoinkis@googlemail.com

4

Hopenhayn

Claudia

University of Kentucky, Lexington, KY, USA

claudia.hopenhayn@uky.edu

3

Hu

Qinhong

University of Texas at Arlington, USA

maxhu@uta.edu

1

Hughes

Michael F.

Environmental Protection Agency, Research Triangle Park, NC, USA

Hughes.MichaelF@epamail.epa.gov

3

Ingalinella

Ana Maria

Center for Sanitary Engineering, Rosario, Argentina

anaingallinella@yahoo.es

4

Jean

Jiin-Shuh

National Cheng Kung University, Tainan, Taiwan

jiinshuh@mail.ncku.edu.tw

1,2

Jen Chen

Chien

Academia China, Taipéi, Taiwán

cjchen@ntu.edu.tw

1

Kent

Douglas B.

U. S. Geological Survey, Menlo Park, CA, USA

dbkent@usgs.gov

2,3

Khan

Nasreen Islam

The Australian National University, Canberra, Australia

nasreen.khan@anu.edu.au

3

Kim

Kyoung-Woong

Gwangju Institute of Science and Technology, South Korea

kwkim@gist.ac.kr

3

Klimecki

Walter

University of Arizona, Arizona, USA

klimecki@pharmacy.arizona.edu

3

Labas

Marisol

FICH-UNL-INTEC (UNL-CONICET), Santa Fe, Argentina

mlabas@santafe-conicet.gov.ar

4

Leyva Ramos

Roberto

Autonomous University of San Luis Potosí, San Luis Potosí, México

rlr@uaslp.mx

4

Litter

Marta

National Atomic Commission, Buenos Aires, Argentina

litter@cnea.gov.ar

4,5

López

Dina L.

Ohio University, Athens, Ohio, USA

lopezd@ohio.edu

1

Ma

Lena

Universidad de Florida, Florida, EE.UU.

 lqma@ufl.edu 

1,2

Mallavarapu

Megharaj

University of South Australia, Mawson Lakes, Australia

Megharaj.Mallavarapu@unisa.edu.au

?

Mañay

Nelly

De la República University, Montevideo, Uruguay

nellymanay@gmail.com

1,3

Matschullat

Jörg

Technical University Bergakademie Freiberg, Germany

matschul@mailserver.tu-freiberg.de

1

Mukherjee

Abhijit

Dept. of Geology and Geophysics, Indian Institute of Technology (IIT) – Kharagpur, India

amukh2@gmail.com

1

Naidu

Ravi

CRC Care, University of South Australia, Mawson Lakes, Australia 

Ravi.Naidu@crccare.com

1,3

Navoni

Julio

University of Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina

jnavoni@ffyb.uba.ar

3

Ng

Jack

The University of Queensland, Australia

j.ng@uq.edu.au

3

Nicolli

Hugo

INGEOQUI-CONICET, Buenos Aires, Argentina

hbnicolli@gmail.com

1

Noller

Barry

The University of Queensland, Australia

b.noller@uq.edu.au

1

Nordstrom

Darrell Kirk

U. S. Geological Survey, Menlo Park, CA, USA

dkn@usgs.gov

1

Owens

Gary

Mawson Institute, University of South Australia, Australia

Gary.owens@unisa.edu.au

1,2

Pastén González

Pablo

Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile

ppasten@ing.puc.cl

1,4

Pérez

Carlos A.

LNLS -Brazilian Synchrotron Light Source Laboratory, Campinas, SP, Brazil

perez@lnls.br

1,2

Pérez Carrera

Alejo

University of Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina

alpc@fvet.uba.ar

1,3

Pérez Coll

Cristina

National San Martín University, San Martín, Argentina

perezcoll@unsam.edu.ar

3

Petrusevski

Branislav

UNESCO-IHE, Institute for Water Education, Delft, The Netherlands

b.petrusevski@unesco-ihe.org

4

Pflüger

Leonardo

Secretary of Environment, Buenos Aires, Argentina

lpfluger@ambiente.gob.ar

1

Pizarro Puccio

Gonzalo E.

Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile

gpizarro@ing.puc.cl

1,4

Planer Friedrich

Britta

University Bayreuth, Bayreuth, Germany

b.planer-friedrich@uni-bayreuth.de

1,4

Pradeep

Thalappil

Indian Institute of Technology Madras, Chennai, India

pradeep@iitm.ac.in

4

Queralt

Ignasi

Inst Institute of Earth Sciences Jaume Almera
   – CSIC, Spain

iqueralt@ictja.csic.es

1,2

Quintanilla

Jorge

Institute of Chemical Research, Universidad
Mayor de San Andrés, La Paz, Bolivia

hidroqui@gmail.com

1

Rahman

Mahmudur

University of South Australia, Mawson Lakes, Australia 

mohammad.rahman@unisa.edu.au

1,2

Ramanathan

AL

School of Environmental Science, Jawaharlal  Nehru University, New Delhi- India

alrjnu@gmail.com
alr0400@mail.jnu.ac.in

1

Román Ross

Gabriela

Senior  Consultant and Project Manager, Barcelona, Spain

gabriela.roman@amphos21.com

 

Sancha

Ana María

University of Chile, Santiago, Chile

amsancha@ing.uchile.cl

4

Scarlato

Eduardo

University of Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina

scarlato1957@hotmail.com

3

Schulz

Carlos

 La Pampa National University, Argentina

cjschulz@cpenet.com.ar

1

Selinus

Olle

Linneaus University, Kalmar, Sweden

olle.selinus@gmail.com

1

Sen Gupta

Arup

Lehigh University, Bethlehem, PA, USA

aks0@lehigh.edu

4

Sharma

Virender K.

Florida Institute of Technology, Florida, USA

vsharma@fit.edu

4

Shraim

Amjad

The University of Queensland, Brisbane, Australia

a.shraim@uq.edu.au

1,2

Sillanpää

Mika

Lappeenranta University of Technology, Finland

Mika.Sillanpaa@lut.fi

4

Smedley

Pauline

British Geological Survey, Keyworth, UK

pls@bgs.ac.uk

1

Smith

Allan H.

University of California, Berkeley, USA

ahsmith@berkeley.edu

3

Styblo

Mirek

University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill, USA

miroslav_styblo@med.unc.edu

3

Tsakiroglou

Christos

Foundation for Research and Technology Hellas, Greece

ctsakir@iceht.forth.gr

4

Vahter

Marie

Karolinska Institutet Stockholm, Sweden

Marie.Vahter@ki.se

3

Vargas de Mello

Jaime Wilson

Federal University of Viçosa, Viçosa, MG, Brazil

jwvmello@ufv.br

1,4

Velez

Dinoraz

Institute of Agrochemistry and Food Technology, Valencia, Spain

denivelez@yahoo.es
deni@iata.csic.es

2,3

Villaamil

Edda

University of Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina

evillaam@ffyb.uba.ar

3

Wilson

Richard

Harvard University, Cambridge, MA, USA

wilson5@fas.harvard.edu

2,3

Zahid

Anwar

Ground Water Hydrology, Bangladesh Water Development Board, Dhaka

anwarzahid_b@yahoo.com

1

Zhao

Fangjie

Nanjing Agricultural University , Nanjing, P. R. China

fangjie.zhao@bbsrc.ac.uk

1

Zhu

Yong Guan

Chinese Academy of Sciences, Beijing, P.R. China

ygzhu@iue.ac.cn

1