SCIENTIFIC COMMITTEE

Surname

Name

Institution

e-mail address

Ahmed

Kazi Matin

University of Dhaka, Bangladesh, India

kazimatin@yahoo.com

Alarcón Herrera

María Teresa

CIMAV, Chihuahua, Chih., Mexico

teresa.alarcon@cimav.edu.mx

Alauddin

Mohammed

Wagner College, Staten Island, New York, USA

malauddi@wagner.edu

Anac

Suer

Ege University, Izmir, Turkey

suer.anac@ege.edu.tr

Armienta

Aurora

National Autonomous University of Mexico, Mexico D.F., Mexico

aurora.armienta@gmail.com

Bhattacharya

Prosun

Royal Institute of Technology, Stockholm, Sweden

prosun@kth.se

Biagini

Marcelo

Salta, Argentina

marcebiagini@gmail.com

Blanco

María del Carmen

National University of the South, Bahía Blanca, Argentina

mcblanco@criba.edu.ar

Blarasin

Mónica

Río Cuarto National University, Río Cuarto, Argentina

mblarasin@exa.unrc.edu.ar

Boeykens

Susana

Buenos Aires University, Buenos Aires, Argentina

sboeyke@gmail.com

Boischio

Ana

Sustainable Development and Environment-Occupational and
Environmental Risks Pan American Health Organization, USA

boischioa@paho.org>

Bongiovanni

Guillermina

CONICET-National Comahue University, Neuquén, Argentina

gabongiovanni@hotmail.com

Bundschuh

Jochen

University of Southern Queensland, Toowoomba,  Australia 

jochenbundschuh@yahoo.com

Cai

Yong

Florida International University, Miami, USA

cai@fiu.edu

Carbonell Barrachina

Angel Antonio

Miguel Hernández University, Orihuela, Alicante, España

angel.carbonell@umh.es

Centeno

José

Joint Base Andrews Naval Air Facility Washington,

 tonycent@comcast.net

Ciminelli

Virginia S.T.

INCT-Acqua, Belo Horizonte, MG, Brazil

ciminelli@demet.ufmg.br

Danil de Namor

Angela F

University of Surrey, UK

a.danil-de-namor@surrey.ac.uk

Datta

Saugata

Kansas State University, Manhattan, Kansas, USA

sdatta@ksu.edu,sdatta@k-state.edu

De Pietri

Diana

Ministry of Health, Buenos Aires, Argentina

depietrid@hotmail.com

Del Razo

Luz María

Cinvestav-IPN, México D.F., Mexico

ldelrazo@cinvestav.mx

de Titto

Ernesto

Health Ministry, Buenos Aires, Argentina

edetitto@msal.gov.ar

Devesa

Vicenta

IATA-CSIC, Valencia, Spain

vdevesa@iata.csic.es

Dousova

Barbora

 ICT, Prague, Czech Republic

Barbora.Dousova@vscht.cz

Esparza

Maria Luisa

CEPIS, Lima, Peru

mlcastroesparza@gmail.com

Farías

Silvia

National Atomic Energy Commission, Buenos Aires, Argentina

farias@cnea.gov.ar

Feldman

Jörg

University of Aberdeen, Aberdeen, Scotland, UK

j.feldmann@abdn.ac.uk

Fernández

Rubén

National University of Rosario, Rosario, Argentina

rgfer@fceia.edu.ar

Fernández Cirelli

Alicia

University of Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina

afcirelli@gmail.com

Fiúza

Antonio

University of Porto, Porto, Portugal

afiuza@fe.up.pt

García

Susana

Ministry of Health, Buenos Aires, Argentina

susanawatson@arnet.com.ar

Garrido

Sofía Esperanza

Mexican Institute of Water Technology, Jiutepec, Mor., Mexico

sgarrido@tlaloc.imta.mx

Gasparon

Massimo

University of Queensland, Australia

m.gasparon@uq.edu.au

Guimaraes Guilherme

Luiz Roberto

Federal University of Lavras, Lavras, M.G., Brazil

guilherm@ufla.br

Guha Mazumder

Debendranath

 

 

Guo

Xinbiao

Peking University, Peking, PR China

xguo@hsc.pku.edu.cn

Hendry

Bruce

Cape Peninsula University of Technology, Cape Town, South Africa

HendryB@cput.ac.za

Hernández

Mario

National University of La Plata, La Plata, Argentina

mario_h@uolsinectis.com.ar

Hoinkis

Jan

Karlsruhe University of Applied Sciences, Karlsruhe, Germany

jan.hoinkis@googlemail.com

Hopenhayn

Claudia

University of Kentucky, Lexington, KY, USA

claudia.hopenhayn@uky.edu

Hughes

Michael F.

Environmental Protection Agency, Research Triangle Park, NC, USA

Hughes.MichaelF@epamail.epa.gov

Ingalinella

Ana Maria

Argentine Sanitary Engineering Association, Rosario, Argentina

cis@fceia.unr.edu.ar

Jean

Jiin-Shuh

Universidad de Tainan, Taiwán

jiinshuh@mail.ncku.edu.tw

Jen Chen

Chien

Academia Sinica, Taipei City, Taiwan

cjchen@ntu.edu.tw

Kent

Douglas B.

U. S. Geological Survey, Menlo Park, CA, USA

dbkent@usgs.gov

Khan

Nasreen Islam

The Australian National University, Canberra, Australia

nasreen.khan@anu.edu.au

Kim

Kyoung Woong

Gwangju Institute of Science and Technology, Oyong-Dong, South Korea

mink1114@korea.kr

Klimecki

Walter

 University of Arizona, Arizona, USA

klimecki@pharmacy.arizona.edu

Leyva Ramos

Roberto

Autonomous University of San Luis Potosí, San Luis Potosí, México

rlr@uaslp.mx

Litter

Marta

National Atomic Commission, Buenos Aires, Argentina

litter@cnea.gov.ar

López

Dina L.

Ohio University, Athens, Ohio, USA

lopezd@ohio.edu

Ma

Lena

Universidad de Florida, Florida, EE.UU.

 lqma@ufl.edu 

Mallavarapu

Megharaj

University of South Australia, Mawson Lakes, Australia

Megharaj.Mallavarapu@unisa.edu.au

Mañay

Nelly

De la República University, Montevideo, Uruguay

nellymanay@gmail.com

Matschullat

Jörg

Technical University Bergakademie Freiberg, Germany

matschul@mailserver.tu-freiberg.de

Navoni

Julio

University of Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina

jnavoni@ffyb.uba.ar

Ng

Jack

The University of Queensland, Brisbane, Queensland, Australia

j.ng@uq.edu.au

Nicolli

Hugo

INGEOQUI-CONICET, Buenos Aires, Argentina

hbnicolli@gmail.com

Noller

Barry

The University of Queensland, Australia

b.noller@uq.edu.au

Nordstrom

Darrell Kirk

U. S. Geological Survey, Menlo Park, CA, USA

dkn@usgs.gov

Owens

Gary

Mawson Institute, University of South Australia, Australia

Gary.owens@unisa.edu.au

Pérez

Carlos A.

LNLS -Brazilian Synchrotron Light Source Laboratory, Campinas, SP, Brazil

perez@lnls.br

Pérez Carrera

Alejo

University of Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina

alpc@fvet.uba.ar

Pérez Coll

Cristina

National San Martín University, San Martín, Argentina

perezcoll@unsam.edu.ar

Petrusevski

Branislav

UNESCO-IHE, Institute for Water Education, Delft, The Netherlands

b.petrusevski@unesco-ihe.org

Pflüger

Leonardo

Secretary of Environment, Buenos Aires, Argentina

lpfluger@ambiente.gob.ar

Planer Friedrich

Britta

University Bayreuth, Bayreuth, Germany

b.planer-friedrich@uni-bayreuth.de

Pradeep

Thalappil

T.    Institute of Technology Madras, Chennai, India

pradeep@iitm.ac.in

Queralt

Ignasi

Inst  Institute of Earth Sciences Jaume Almera – CSIC, Spain

iqueralt@ictja.csic.es

Rahman

Mahmudur

University of South Australia, Mawson Lakes, Australia 

mohammad.rahman@unisa.edu.au

Ribeiro de Figueiredo

Bernardino

UNICAMP, Campinas, SP, Brazil

berna@ige.unicamp.br

Sancha

Ana María

University of Chile, Santiago, Chile

amsancha@ing.uchile.cl

Scarlato

Eduardo

University of Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina

scarlato1957@hotmail.com

Schulz

Carlos

 La Pampa National University, Argentina

cjschulz@cpenet.com.ar

Selinus

Olle

Geological Survey of Sweden, Sweden

olle.selinus@gmail.com

Sen Gupta

Arup

Lehigh University, Bethlehem, PA, USA

aks0@lehigh.edu

Shraim

Amjad

The University of Queensland, Brisbane, Australia

a.shraim@uq.edu.au

Shub Jean

Jiin

National Cheng Kung University, Tainan, Taiwan

jiinshuh@mail.ncku.edu.tw

Sillanpää

Mika

Lappeenranta University of Technology, Finland

Mika.Sillanpaa@lut.fi

Smedley

Pauline

British Geological Survey, Keyworth, UK

pls@bgs.ac.uk

Smith

Allan H.

University of California, Berkeley, USA

ahsmith@berkeley.edu

Styblo

Mirek

University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill, USA

miroslav_styblo@med.unc.edu

Tsakiroglou

Christos

University of Patras, Patras, Greece

ctsakir@iceht.forth.gr

Vahter

Marie

Karolinska Institutet Stockholm, Stockholm, Sweden

Marie.Vahter@ki.se

Vargas de Mello

Jaime Wilson

Federal University of Viçosa, Viçosa, MG, Brazil

jwvmello@ufv.br

Velez

Dinoraz

Institute of Agrochemistry and Food Technology, Valencia, Spain

denivelez@yahoo.es

Villaamil

Edda

University of Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina

evillaam@ffyb.uba.ar

Wilson

Richard

Harvard University, Cambridge, MA, USA

wilson5@fas.harvard.edu

Zhao

Fangjie

Nanjing Agricultural University , Nanjing, P. R. China

fangjie.zhao@bbsrc.ac.uk

Zhu

Yong Guan

Chinese Academy of Sciences, Beijing, P.R. China

ygzhu@iue.ac.cn